Life Lies


  • Streaming + Download

    Click here to download 'Life Lies' in high quality.
    The money will go to ENGO alone. It will give them the opportunity to make new music. Thanks! :)



Dutch band ENGO plays Brutepop: an exciting blend of Spacerock and Hard Alternative. Their firstborn was delivered in 2008 and it wasn't long before 3FM Radio took notice. ENGO made an immediate splash on the music scene with successful shows at the German Eier Mit Speck Festival and other well-known clubs and festivals like 013, Paard van Troje, W2, Dauwpop, Koetstock and Elastiek. Bashing guitars, pounding drums, groovy synths and hot female vocals make every ENGO gig a kick-ass show!

ENGO is:
Fenneke Pommer - Vocals
Roel Denteneer - Guitars
Wouter van der Dennen - Keys
Tim van de Sande - Bass
Joost Kurstjens - Drums

Sounds like:
Foo Fighters, Anouk, Lady Gaga, Alice In Chains, Skunk Anansie, A Perfect Circle



released January 1, 2011
Music by ENGO. Words by Fenneke Pommer. Photo by Set Vexy.



all rights reserved


ENGO Tilburg, Netherlands

contact / help

Contact ENGO

Streaming and
Download help